Fergie Jenkins 2014 Topps Allen & Ginter – Mini Black Border Parallel

Fergie Jenkins 2014 Topps Allen & Ginter – Mini Black Border Parallel

Nothing exceptional here, just showing off my latest and final card of Fergie Jenkins that I will be getting from the 2014 Topps Allen & Ginter set.

Unless one of the more rare versions of this card falls into my lap at an unbelievable price, I am done going after Jenkins and his remaining A&G cards.

Too boring for me…

img650

 

Sorry Fergie, it is not your fault!

Leave a Reply

