Here Is My Andre Dawson 3-Card 2013 Panini America’s Pastime Career Numbers Relic Set

Here Is My Andre Dawson 3-Card 2013 Panini America’s Pastime Career Numbers Relic Set

I’ve never really tried to put together a complete relic set from a specific product of a specific player at any time.

For me, there is just too much involved with attempting to do that.  Too many cards, too many low-serial numbered cards, and more likely than not – t0o expensive to go after.

Still, I do try to grab what I can, when I can.

And I have been able to pick-up three different cards of Andre Dawson from the relic set of 2013 Panini America’s Pastime tagged as ‘Career Numbers’.

Each card is serial numbered to just 125 copies, and they all celebrate Andre’s 438 career home runs.

Here are the three cards:

img015

 

As you can see, I have grabbed the Cubby Blue, the home White, and the home White with pinstripe.

I have no idea if other versions of the same card exist. But, if they do and if they can be had affordably, I will do what I can to expand this set past three cards.

Wish me luck!

2 responses to “Here Is My Andre Dawson 3-Card 2013 Panini America’s Pastime Career Numbers Relic Set

  1. I’d like to know how many (total) Dawson baseball cards you have.

Leave a Reply

