Giancarlo Stanton 2014 Panini Prizm – Digi-Camoflage Parallel

Giancarlo Stanton 2014 Panini Prizm – Digi-Camouflage Parallel

Here is a pretty neat one:

img633

 

I have yet to truly dig deep into the 2014 Panini Prizm set, but when I found this card online for just $1.00 with free shipping, I scooped it up for my Stanton PC.

I really like the look of the card, and the digi-camo style of this one is a unique spin on a colored parallel.  I know that Panini has a handful of other border colors within this set too – and in time, I will attempt to grab a few more of them.

So far, I have the base, Blue, and now the Prizm versions.  Hopefully I can grab a few others.  And for $1.00 I would certainly make that happen!

Leave a Reply

