Lot Of 2 Reggie Jackson 2008 Upper Deck Yankee Stadium Legacy Cards

Lot Of 2 Reggie Jackson 2008 Upper Deck Yankee Stadium Legacy Cards

I know that there are a bunch of cards in this set that feature #44, and in time I will look to keep adding more and more of them to my collection.

I was able to score two of them recently, and each acknowledges Reggie during a different decade in which he played for the Yankees.

On the right, the card celebrates his time between 1970-1980, and the card on the left honors Reggie’s time in pinstripes between 1980-1990.

Have a look:

img476

 

As a whole, Reggie Jackson spent 5 seasons of his career with the Bronx Bombers, from 1977-1981.

Luckily, for Upper Deck and for collectors like me, Reggie gets love in this set from both decades!

Leave a comment