Jose Fernandez 2014 Panini Prizm ‘Intuition’

Jose Fernandez 2014 Panini Prizm ‘Intuition’

Here is a neat one that I recently scooped up of the 2013 NL ROY:

img451

 

This card comes from the 2014 Panini Prizm set and specifically from the ‘Intuition’ subset.

Panini packed a lot into one card front, but I think it all works really well together.  I especially like how the ‘I’ and ‘N’ in intuition wrap the card upwards and pull it all together.

I cannot wait to get another status update from the Marlins on Jose’s rehab.  My fingers are crossed that he can make 12-14 appearances for the team after the All-Star break in 2015.  And then in 2016, LOOK OUT!!!

Leave a Reply

