Card #300 In My 1975 Topps Set Build Is Reason To Celebrate!!!

Card #300 In My 1975 Topps Set Build Is Reason To Celebrate!!!

Sure, it may not be a landmark percentage of the set, but 300 is a very nice, round number and one that I am excited about reaching.

Card #300 was reached yesterday in my build, and not only was it the 300th card that I have picked up for my 1975 Topps set build, but it was also card #300 from the set – literally, it was the Reggie Jackson card!

And yes, I kind of held onto that one for a few weeks just so I could squeeze it in this way and make it a tad more memorable.

Cheers to #300.

300

I am ready for the next milestone to come my way.

 

4 responses to “Card #300 In My 1975 Topps Set Build Is Reason To Celebrate!!!

  1. Brian,
    Congratulations! The album is filling up fast.
    Patrick

  2. Congratulations! Can’t wait to see the next 300 cards!

Leave a Reply

