Bryce Harper 2014 Topps Chrome – Base

Bryce Harper 2014 Topps Chrome – Base

My shipment of singles from the 2014 Topps Chrome baseball card set has finally come in and with it comes another card of Bryce Harper for my collection.

Have a look:

img033

 

I really like the look that the Chrome product offers, and it appears that Topps has improved how these are produced as they cards no longer bow in the middle.

The colors on this card are amazingly sharp, and I really like how prominently the Washington Nationals logo in the lower-left corner stand out!

Maybe I’ll be able to grab a few parallel versions of this Harper card in the future.  If the opportunity presents itself, I will give it a shot!

Leave a Reply

