1986 Topps Sealed Cello Pack With Andre Dawson Card On Top!

1986 Topps Sealed Cello Pack With Andre Dawson Card On Top!

I am really excited about this pick-up for my ‘Ultimate Dawson’ collection.

Two weeks ago, I found a seller on Ebay that had listed hundreds of sealed cello and rack packs from the 1980’s featuring the game’s top stars and rookies right on top in the pack’s window.

I was able to but three for myself – and all of them feature Andre Dawson as the stand-out card.

The first one I will show off is from the 1986 Topps set release.

Here it is:

img049

 

Pretty neat, huh?!?

While Dawson’s 1986 Topps baseball card is one of my least favorites from the 1980’s, I will let that pass as this is a very cool collectible for my collection.

And for now, it is the oldest, sealed pack of cards in my collection that features an Andre Dawson baseball card as the centerpiece.

I LOVE IT!!

4 responses to “1986 Topps Sealed Cello Pack With Andre Dawson Card On Top!

  1. Love it!

  2. That is really awesome! What a great addition to your Dawson collection!

Leave a Reply

