I’m Sending One Out to Cameron Maybin too…

As a continuation to my earlier blog in which I am going to mail 9 letters out to former players in hopes of obtaining a few nice autographs to add to my collection…

I figured I might as well send my Cameron Maybin card out to him as well.  I have no idea where he will be playing next season(hopefully in South Florida for the Fish) so this may be my best chance to get his autograph before he joins in the Marlins.

I have no clue as to how much mail these minor league clubs get so I am eager to see how this goes too… 

I’ll keep you posted on how this turns out.

2 responses to “I’m Sending One Out to Cameron Maybin too…

  1. Good luck, but I’ll be shocked if Maybin signs your card. He’s been notorious in Zebulon this year for refusing to sign for anyone at games.

  2. Dave, I heard the same thing. Also heard that if he is feeling nice, he will refuse to sign a ball on the “sweet spot”.

Leave a comment