Grab Bag #2 – Full Of Andre Dawson Greatness!!!

I had to do it!!

I couldn’t resist!!

The results from the Andre Dawson Grab Bag #1 were so perfect for my collection, that I had to do it again.

And today, I am a happy man as the cards have arrived!!!

100_7994

More incredible cards from the #1 Andre Dawson collector in the hobby.  Craig did it again and I now have 17 brand new cards to add to my Andre Dawson player collection.

Thanks Craig – You have outdone yourself again!!!

You better believe that I will be posting and sharing all of these in the coming weeks.  And you better believe that Grab Bag #3 is in my future too…

2 responses to “Grab Bag #2 – Full Of Andre Dawson Greatness!!!

  1. LOL I think you should rename your blog to something more appropriate like “Andre Dawson Cards and A Few Others”

  2. Those are some beautiful cards! Love the Dawson posts, great to know other devoted fans of The Hawk!

Leave a comment