Jaret Wright, The Tour Guide

Jaret Wright, The Tour Guide

‘Alright everyone, my name is Jaret and I will be your tour guide.

Now, before we begin, there are a few safety rules that I have to mention.  First rule, you must keep your hands and feet inside this golf cart at all times.  Secondly, kids cannot sit at the end of any row.  Rule number three is that you must remain seated at all times and can only stand when the cart has come to a complete stop.  And lastly, if you lose anything do not make any attempts to retrieve it yourself – simply let me know what you have dropped and the approximate location as we have relievers here that can assist you.

Now, get your cameras ready.  Let’s check out Jacobs Field.’

This is my submission for the contest being held at Nachos Grande.

3 responses to “Jaret Wright, The Tour Guide

  1. :LoL

  2. That must a big golf cart if the kids can’t sit at the “end of any row”. Funny!

  3. Winner.

    moe.

Leave a comment