2 SPOTS REMAIN – Who Wants To Play Fantasy Baseball With ’30-Year Old Cardboard’???

2 SPOTS REMAIN – Who Wants To Play Fantasy Baseball With ’30-Year Old Cardboard’???

The title of this post says it all, there are two open spots left in the 12-team league that I have created for Yahoo Fantasy Baseball.

So, if you are interested in playing with me and 11 other baseball and baseball card collecting pals, let me know and I will send you a link with the details of how you can join our league.

I’d really like to fill this league with readers of this blog versus opening it up to the public, but if all 12 spots are not full by Sunday night, that is exactly what I will do.

If you want in, leave me a comment on this post and I will get back to you qucikly.

Thanks – Now come ‘Play Ball’ with your boy!!!!

7 responses to “2 SPOTS REMAIN – Who Wants To Play Fantasy Baseball With ’30-Year Old Cardboard’???

  1. I’m game!

  2. I’m in! I’ve been looking for a league this year!

  3. Is it too early to apply for a future expansion team? Good luck to all. I’ll be following.

  4. Cool. No problem either way. Just an fyi though…I am heading to Detroit for 33 days, so I might be internet-challenged until Monday.

Leave a comment